Whether you are thinking about membership, wanting to discover more on the advantages of Membership or want to explore more on our products and services which have been specifically developed to meet all your personal and professional needs. 

About us

Contact form

Please select one of the options below.

Consultants

  • Adelia Bingham

    Contact number: 082 783 7883
    Email address: adeliab@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Vaal Triangle/Potchefstroom and Klerksdorp
  • Deborah Saxton

    Contact number: 082 901 5943
    Email address: deborahs@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Cape Town North / Stellenbosch / Boland
  • Franceska Tanner

    Contact number: 082 458 9584
    Email address: franceskat@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Jhb North / Rustenburg
  • Judith vd Walt

    Contact number: 082 887 8291
    Email address: judith@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Pta North, West, Centr / Middelburg / Polokwane
  • Mandi Faiers

    Contact number: 082 806 6661
    Email address: mandi@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: PE / EL
  • Sue Ross-Smith

    Contact number: 082 567 4474
    Email address: suer@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: KZN North/Pietermaritzburg
  • Riaan Dippenaar

    Contact number: 072 827 7783
    Email address: riaand@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Consultant - Garden Route /Cape central
  • Hesta du Plessis

    Contact number: 0763082090
    Email address: hestadp@spesnet.co.za
    Regions:
  • Lizelle Cronje

    Contact number: 0828897595
    Email address: lizellec@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Jhb and West Rand
  • Preshen Saikoolal

    Contact number: 064 634 1215
    Email address: preshens@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Cape Town South & Vredenburg
  • Christell Greyling

    Contact number: 084 824 4302
    Email address: christellg@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Pretoria East and Nelspruit
  • Bronwyn Smith

    Contact number: 083 369 2215
    Email address: bronwyns@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: East Rand and Secunda
  • Karen Chetty

    Contact number: 082 567 4457
    Email address: karenc@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: